About us

Architecture 360 is an Architectural Studio based in Malta, founded by Architect Mark Anthony Muscat and Quantity Surveyor Matthew Camilleri. Mark Anthony graduated in Architecture & Civil Engineering from the University of Malta in 2010, whilst Matthew graduated in Quantity Surveying from the University of Reading in 2012.

image

Architecture 360 is a studio that focuses on Architectural and Structural Design, Quantity Surveying, Project Management, as well as Interior Design, moving away from the conventional architectural practice in Malta. We take a more holistic approach ensuring we offer a complete package to our clientele. Architecture 360 has had both the experience and the opportunity to work on projects ranging from structural consultancy on international movies, to bespoke commercial and residential design. The main goal at Architecture 360 is to create spaces that other Professionals will use as case studies. We strive to give the utmost importance to the work relationship with every client, to ensure that the product we deliver, will achieve the required goals and standards as expected by the end user.

Our team

image Mark Anthony Muscat

Architect | Structural Engineer | Director

mark@a360.com.mt

image Matthew Camilleri

QS | Project Manager | Director

matthew@a360.com.mt

image Madalena Zammit

Junior Architect & Structural Engineer

madalena@a360.com.mt

image Mario Borg

QS | Project Manager

mario@a360.com.mt

image Nikki Zammit

Architect

nikki@a360.com.mt

image Silvia Panayotova

Junior Architect

silvia@a360.com.mt